Executive Board

President: Chris Carlisle

Vice-President: Ronnette Anderson

Program Director: Amanda Johnson

Recording Secretary: Shawne Zollar

Corresponding Secretary: Nikki Powell

Treasurer: Je’Nae Little

Financial Secretary: Crishawn Atkins

Co-Editor: Renee V. Johnson

Co-Editor: Renee Goode-Boyd

Parliamentarian: Stephanie Gilliard

Foundation Chair: Carol Brown Harris

Co-Historian: Christina Foster

Co-Historian: Katina Worsham


Not only do we live with each other as we walk this walk, we ensure that we live with and give to our communities.